Methodical Board of the Tournament

Alexander Shapovalov — chairman of the Board. PhD in physics and mathematics, author of mathematics books, chief editor of “School math clubs “.



Dmitry Belov – deputy Chairman of the Board. Multiple winner and prize-winner of the Russian Olympiad in mathematics, member of the jury of the Russian Olympiad in mathematics.



Dmitry Shiryaev — coach of math center «Shirovlasiki» at fml 239, St. Petersburg. Silver medalist of International Mathematical Olympiad.



Olga Badajkova — math teacher at St. Petersburg Suvorov Military School, winner of the International Zhautykov Olympiad and Tournament of the Towns.


Igor Efremov — Teacher of mathematical circles and summer mathematical schools, member of the jury of the «League of Discoveries» tournament, winner of the final stage of the All-Russian Olympiad of Schoolchildren in Mathematics.